Travelonging – My New Travel Blog

Travelonging – My New Travel Blog

Hello All! I am proud to present my newly created, under-construction Travel blog – Travelonging

As I have mentioned it before, at some point in time, I want to start making a living out of traveling, aka travel writing. As of now, it is just a dream faraway. So, in order to motivate myself and remember the galore of attraction that the world has, I have started this initiative. Needless to say, please feel free to shower criticism and praise alike! Any suggestion for writing about yet unexplored places (or the ones that I don’t include) that I might like to add to my travel bucket list! Thank you in advance! Have a rocking week ahead!

Leave a Reply

